Estepona, Málaga, Andalucía, the Costa del Sol, Spain

If you want to buy seaview villa in Estepona on the Costa del Sol, please feel free to call: , +34(656)19-68-80 Natalia, +7(903)327-60-59 Valeria or email us info@spain-style.ru, spain.style.ru@gmail.com and we contact you as soon as possible

Luxury sea view villas  in the New Golden Mile
Luxury sea view villas in the New Golden Mile

985.000€ - 1.450.000€
Built 965 m2 - 1095m2
4 bedrooms
Luxury independent villas with panoramic sea views in the New Golden Mile in Estepona. Choose your individual villa from 3 different types and sizes, and luxury finishes. Villas have been designed using the latest techniques to have an acological and low maintenamence building.
View Details
Luxury  villas  in Estepona
New luxury off-plan villas in Estepona

from 1.170.000€
Plot 948 m² - 1355 m²
Total Built Area up to: 876 m²
5 bedrooms
New luxury off-plan villas in Estepona, surrounded by high mountain landscape. An elegant and modern design, contemporary and classic materials create a cozy home using the latest technology. Seaview villas with swimming pool and terraces
View Details
Modern new villa in Estepona
Modern new villa in Estepona

750.000€
4 bedrooms,
471,00 m2
Built: 490,02 m2
An unique opportunity to buy this modern new villa with panoramic views and specious terraces in Estepona on the Costa del Sol. This sea view villa has been designed using the latest techniques to have an ecological and low maintenance building. Luxurious interior decoration.
View Details
New frontline golf villas  in Estepona
New frontline golf villas in Estepona

484.000€
4 dormitorios,
Plot: 515 m2
Built living area 183 m2
New frontline golf villa on the Costa del Sol inside of the golf course La Resina Golf in Estepona near Marbella. Enjoy panoramic views from all your bedrooms and even luxury on-suite bathrooms. The elegant villas have been designed in the mediterranea style using the latest techniques.
View Details
villa for sale in Estepona
New villa for sale on the second line beach in Estepona

SOLD
675.000€
3 dormitorios,
Plot: 724 m2
Built living area 159,11 m2
Buy new villa on the second line beach Arroyo Vaquero. Enjoy panoramic views from all your bedrooms and even luxury on-suite bathrooms and the fabulous sea views from your second floor terrace. The elegant villa has been designed in the Mediterranean and contemporary style using the latest techniques.
View Details
New  villa in Estepona
New second line golf villa in Estepona

675.000€
4 bedrooms,
Plot: 758m²,
Built living area 180 m²
A second line golf villa with monderful golf and sea views is located in front of the best golf courses in Estepona - Valle Romano Resort Golf Course, 5 min by car from Estepona with its restaurants, cafes, and shops, 20 min from Puerto Banus and 30 min from Marbella.
View Details


Feel free to call: Viber , +34(656)19-68-80 Natalia, +7(903)327-60-59 Valeria or email us, please, and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Эстепона, провинция Малага, Андалусия, Коста-дель-Соль, Испания

Виллы от застройщика в провинции Малага, Эстепона. Если вас интересует покупка виллы, свяжитесь с нами по email или по телефонам: +34(656)19-68-80 Наталья +7(903)327-60-59 Валерия, и мы найдем для вас подходящий вариант.

Вилла в Новой Золотой Миле
Виллы от застройщика в Новой Золотой Миле

985.000€ - 1.300.000€
4 спальни,
Площадь участка 965m² - 1050m²;
площадь виллы от 286m²;

Роскошные современные виллы с панорамными видами на море в Новой Золотой Миле в Эстепоне рядом с пляжем. Выберите для себя один из трёх проектов вашей индивидуальной виллы с уникальным эко дизайном, спроектированной по последней технологии.
описание подробно

Новая вилла с видом на море
Новая вилла с видом на море и гольф поля в Эстепоне

595.000€
3 спальни,
Площадь участка 497m²,
Площадь виллы: 132m2;

Новая вилла от застройщика на второй линии гольфа Valle Romano в Новой Золотой Миле недалеко от лучших пляжей на Коста дель Соль рядом с Эстепоной, Пуэрто Банусом и Марбельей, где лучшие рестораны, магазины и бары. Прекрасные виды на море и гольф поля. Вилла спроектирована так, чтобы вы наслаждались панорамными видами со всех спален и ванных комнат.
описание подробно

Виллы от застройщика в Эстепоне
Виллы от застройщика в Эстепоне

495.000€ - 598.000€
3 спальни,
Площадь участка 491 m2 -497m2;
площадь виллы 142,7 m2

Элегантные современные виллы от застройщика в средиземноморском стиле рядом с лучшими гольф полями в Valle Romano в Новой Золотой Миле в Эстепоне. Наслаждайтесь потрясающими панорамными видами на море и гольф поля.
описание подробно

Вилла в Новой Золотой Миле
Элитные виллы от застройщика в Эстепоне

от 985.000€
4 спальни,
Площадь участка 1.058m² - 1.151m²
Площадь вилл 182,25² -240²

Элитные виллы с панорамными видами на море в Новой Золотой Миле в закрытой и охраняемой резиденции для гольфа La Resina Golf. Кроме гольфа, здесь есть тренажерный зал, падл теннис, свой небольшой торговый центр, восхитительные сады и ландшафтный дизайн.
описание подробно

Эстепона на карте

Если вас интересует новой виллы в Эстепоне, свяжитесь с нами по email или по телефонам: +34(656)19-68-80 Наталья +7(903)327-60-59 Валерия