Benahavís, Málaga, Andalucía, the Costa del Sol, Spain

If you want to buy a luxury villa in Benahavís, on the Costa del Sol, feel free to call: , +34(656)19-68-80 Natalia, +7(903)327-60-59 Valeria or email us info@spain-style.ru, spain.style.ru@gmail.com and we will contact you as soon as possible

villa  in Benahavís
Luxury villa in La Zagaleta

15.000.000€ 12.950.000 €
7 bedrooms;
Plot: 2.000m²;
Built living area 7.600m²;
Terraces 7000m

Luxury villa with panoramic views of the Mediterranean coast and the mountain La Concha in the most beautiful location on the Costa del Sol, La Zagaleta, and very close to Marbella and Puerto Banus. One of the most pleasant climate in Europe.
View Details

New villa in Benahavís with panoramic views
New villa in Benahavís with panoramic views

2.950.000€
5 bedrooms,
970 m2
Plot: 3.960 m2

New andalusian style villa is located in one of the most luxurious areas of Benahavis with exceptional full panoramic views from the southern part of Europe to the northern part of Africa, Gibraltar and Morocco. Ecological construction with exquisite interior design
View Details

  New villa in Benahavís
New villa Los Almendros Gated in Benahavís

1.290.000€
4 bedrooms,
Plot: 996m²
Total Built: 516 m²

New luxury villa with stunning frontline sea views in the heart of the Costa del Sol in the hottest spot for luxury villas in Marbella. It is located in an exclusive gated community Los Almendros Gated near Los Arqueros Golf & Country Club.
View Details



Feel free to call: Viber , +34(656)19-68-80 Natalia, +7(903)327-60-59 Valeria or email us, please, and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Benahavís, Málaga, Andalucía, Costa del Sol, España - Бенаавис, провинция Малага, Андалусия, Коста-дель-Соль, Испания

Шикарные виллы и поместья в Бенаависе на побережье Коста-дель-Соль в Испании. Чтобы купить виллу в Бенаависе, свяжитесь с нами по email info@spain-style.ru или по телефонам +34(656)19-68-80, +7(903)327-60-59 , и мы найдем для вас виллу вашей мечты.

Вилла в Бенаависе
Вилла от застройщика в Бенаависе

1.150.000€
3 спальни,
Площадь участка: 1000m2
площадь виллы: 820m2
Уникальная возможность стать владельцем элегантной современной виллы в средиземноморском стиле от застройщика на побережье в Бенаависе. Панорамные виды на море и сад. Много света. Просторные террасы. Роскошная внутренняя отделка.
описание подробно
Вилла в Бенаависе
Вилла от застройщика с видом на горы в Бенаависе

999.000€
4 спальни,
Площадь участка: 1360m2
площадь виллы: 415.74m2
Новая современная вилла в средиземноморском стиле в одном из престижных районов Марбелье. Солнечная , много естественного света, виды на гольф поле и горы. Экологическая постройка, шикарная изысканная внутренняя отделка.
описание подробно

Бенаавис на карте

Чтобы купить виллу в Бенаависе, свяжитесь с нами по email info@spain-style.ru или по телефонам: +34(656)19-68-80 Наталья +7(903)327-60-59 Валерия